Teams and Mentors

TEAM MENTORS E-MAIL ADDRESS
U8/10 Girls Cathy Larkin  cate.larkin@yahoo.com
Roisin Hart  roisinhart79@gmail.com
Aine Larkin  aineallarkin@gmail.com
U12 Girls Aisling Fox ashclaire94@hotmail.com
Shannon Carroll scarroll19@hotmail.co.uk
Jason Maguire jasonmaguire77@gmail.com
Maria Fox maria.fox3@mail.com
U14/U16 Girls Liam Quinn

Davy Doyle

lquinn@nmea.net

davy.doyle@btopenworld.com

Martin Cunningham

Maria Fox

martincunningham798@gmail.com

maria.fox3@mail.com

Senior Ladies Pierce Caherty p.caherty85@outlook.com
Brendan Jackson brendan@newrycu.com
G4M&O Mo Rooney boscomo@btinternet.com
ACADEMY
U6 Boys/Girls Simon Burke

John Tumilty

Dennis Cotter

simonburke2006@gmail.com

jtumilty@oneills.com

dencotter40@hotmail.co.uk

U8/10/12 Boys David McCaul davidmccaul@doctors.org.uk
Laurence McAlinden laurencemcalinden@hotmail.co.uk
Ciaran McDevitt ciaran.mcdevitt@icloud.com
Dara McCoy daramccoy@mac.com
Brian Irwin brian@gaa-dna.com
Vincent Gormley
U14 Boys Paul Flanagan

Kevin Hughes

pflanagan497@c2kni.net

khughes39@ymail.com

Pol MacCormaic paulmccormack27@btinternet.com
Laurence McAlinden

Daniel Forde

laurencemcalinden@hotmail.co.uk

danielforde@hotmail.co.uk

Hugh Gray hughgray72@hotmail.co.uk
U 16 Boys Vincie Rocks vincent.rocks@hotmail.com
Aidan Shields aidanshields59@yahoo.co.uk
David Mc Anulty dmacanulty@hotmail.com
 Minors  Kenny Carnegie  kenneth.carnegie6@gmail.com
 Brian Dillon (Sen)  briandillongaelic@hotmail.co.uk
 Brian McElroy  brianmcelroy@hotmail.co.uk
Senior Men

Reserve Team

Darren Quinn quinnpaving@hotmail.co.uk
Raymond Tumilty rtumilty@oneills.com
Francie Downey francisdowney@hotmail.com
 Paul McKeown (Sen)  paul.amckeown@hotmail.co.uk
 Greg Rooney
Committee Fr. Colum Murphy murphycvj@gmail.com
Pat McParland pgmcparland@hotmail.co.uk
Pol MacCormaic paulmccormack27@btinternet.com
Simon Burke simonburke2006@gmail.com
Peadar Gallagher

Liam Quinn

Raymond Tumilty

Kenny Carnegie

Paul McKeown (Jun)

Francie Downey

 peadargallagher@o2.co.uk

lquinn@nmea.net

rtumilty@oneills.com

kenneth.carnegie6@gmail.com

paulmckeownpt@live.com

francisdowney@hotmail.com