Executive Committee 2021

This following officers were elected to our Executive Committee via our online AGM that took place on Tuesday 1st December 2020. Many thanks to all for volunteering their services for next year. Also a special thanks to Vincie and Liam who are stepping down after many years of service.

Chairperson: Joe Ryan
Vice Chair: Pol MacCormack
Secretary: Damian Brady
Assistant Secretary: Davy Doyle
Treasurer: Damian Ruddy
Assistant Treasurer: Lesa Rooney
Registrar: Valerie Cafolla
PRO: Pol MacCormack
Games/Coaching: Francie Boyle
Safeguarding: Davy Doyle
Development: Raymond Tumilty
IT Officer: Niall Tumilty
Players Rep: Aaron Beattie
Co. Board: Pat McParland
Committee Member: Decky Boyle
Committee Member: Gerry Rooney
Committee Member: Pearse Mulholland